July 22, 2010

Oops!

Posted in Uncategorized tagged at 3:02 pm by Lisa Ritchey


I apologize for not being able to post last week. Here is why I couldn’t, though: In July 2009 I had a very serious injury and am still greatly hindered by it. At times I simply am not able to write. This is why I have skipped earlier postings, and had to miss again last week. I am now trying to have articles written and on stand by  so that I will have something to be able to post every week.  Even if I am not able to post it, my husband can.

Thank you for your support.  Thank you for your support of this blog,  and it’s writer: The Holy Spirit.  I am, after all, just His pen.

Shalom!

Leave a Reply

