October 8, 2010

POST CORRECTION!

Posted in Christianity tagged , , , , , at 8:33 am by Lisa Ritchey


I inadvertently set the Armor Part 2 post to go out today, and it is not completed yet. I will do my best to have it completed and posted at some time this weekend.  If not, and G-d will allow it, it will be the post for next Friday.  I humbly apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused anyone.

Please feel free to read some of my other posts, though. I now have 37 posted.

Thank you, again, for allowing me to impart God’s Word.

Shalom!

©Copyright 2010 Lisa Ritchey and Bare Bones Gospel


Leave a Reply

