December 3, 2010

The Hand of God

Posted in Christianity tagged , at 11:13 am by Lisa Ritchey


I stand absolutely amazed sometimes when it is so obvious how God has moved on my behalf. This happened recently to me. I friended someone on Facebook a year and a half or so ago and we had a conversation there about something that he had said several years earlier. Someone recently went to meet this man and I was to tell them I said that phrase. If they did, they received great understanding about several things. Had I not heard this man say that one phrase years ago, had it not struck a chord with me, had this other man not been going to see this particular person, ….I can not wait to see what the final outcome of this meeting will be.The hand of God does move on behalf of those that love and obey him!

Leave a Reply

