February 18, 2011

Are You A Braggart? Well, you should be.

Posted in Christianity at 4:24 pm by Lisa Ritchey


Joel 1:3 says that we are to tell one generation to the next of what God has done.  When my husband tells me how great my pie or spaghetti is, it really makes me feel good. When I hear him telling someone else, it makes me feel good.  Either way, it makes me want to do something as good as, if not greater, for him. God is the same way.

What has God ever done for you?  Who have you ever told about it?

Hmmm!

Think on these things .

© Original content Copyright 2011 Lisa Ritchey

Leave a Reply

