October 2, 2012

You Said! (Yes, I am ALL about His harvest! Aren’t you?)

Posted in Authority, Christian Living, Christianity, End Times/Last Days, Faith, Fasting, Keys To The Kingdom, Prayer, Right and Wrong, Uncategorized tagged , , , , , , , at 11:23 am by Lisa Ritchey


English: A cotton field (somewhere in the USA ...

The harvest is white and sooo ready to harvest.  As a true follower of Jesus Christ, the song You Said is literally the cry of my heart.  I can not get away from this song, and I don’t want to.

As we look around today, the signs are so blatantly clear that time is so very, very short for this earth.  Besides the fact that untold multitudes die and go to Hell daily, Jesus is fixing to return.  And that will be that, as they say.

Are you ready?

If so, is your desire to make sure others are, too?


You Said 

HillsongYou said, “Ask and you will receive
Whatever you need”
You said, “Pray and I’ll hear from Heaven
And I’ll heal your land”

You said, Your glory will fill the earth
Like water, the sea
You said, “Lift up your eyes
The harvest is here, yes the Kingdom is near”

You said, “Ask and I’ll give the nations to you”
Oh, Lord, that’s the cry of my heart
Distant shores and the islands will see
Your light, as it rises on us

You said, Your glory will fill the earth
Like water the sea
You said, “Lift up your eyes
The harvest is here, the Kingdom is near”

You said, “Ask and I’ll give the nations to you”
Oh, Lord, that’s the cry of my heart
Distant shores and the islands will see
Your light, as it rises on us

You said, “Ask and I’ll give the nations to you”
Oh, Lord, that’s the cry of my heart
Distant shores and the islands will see
Your light, as it rises on us

You said, “Ask and I’ll give the nations to you”
Oh, Lord, that’s the cry of my heart
Distant shores and the islands will see
Your light, as it rises on us
You said that we belive

Oh, Lord, I ask for the nation
Oh, Lord, I ask for the nation
Even though you were there Lord
Oh, Lord, I ask for the nation
Oh, Lord, I ask for the nation

http://www.lyricsmode.com/lyrics/h/hillsong/you_said.html

Give it a listen: You Said

Earth-apollo10

Here it is, the Earth, all 233 or so nations, yours for the taking.  

All you have to do is ask.  

Will you? 

PLEASE READ THIS ALSO

Leave a Reply

